my nana finds the best cards

Every year my Nana manages to find the world’s best birthday card. Each year is better than the last, but this year she hit a new high with this one (read the first part before moving onto the second):

front

inside

Happy birthday to me indeed.

One thought on “my nana finds the best cards

  1. Reading the title of this post, I had this horrifying image of you in a slinky gown breathfully singing “Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday Mr Presidennnnt”. I feel so dirty…the dirt’s not coming off!

Leave a Reply

